We're here for you and your family during this difficult time.
Diversus Health is safely continuing services both on and offline.

Diversus Health Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors

Diversus Health is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors. The work of the Board is to serve as trustees for the people of El Paso, Park and Teller Counties in guiding organizational performance. The Board will govern with a style that emphasizes outward vision rather than an internal preoccupation, encouragement of diversity in viewpoints, strategic leadership more than administrative detail, clear distinction of Board and CEO roles, collective rather than individual decisions, future rather than past or present, and being proactive rather than reactive.

Adam C. Roberts, MBA

President of the Board

Steve Everson, JD

Chairman of the Board

Cathy Skiles, CPA, MBA, MT

Vice-Chair & Treasurer

Debbie Sagen, MPA


Shawn Raintree, MHA

Board Member and Former Board Chairman

Valerie Sievers, RN, MSN, CNS, SANE-A, SANE-P, DF-AFN

Board Member

Dawna Haynes, EdD

Board Member

Geoff Wright

Board Member

Maggie Santos

Board Member
Font Resize